GoldenEye 007 and Perfect Dark for N64: World Rankings, Speed Runs, Record Videos

Quick Links


Appreciation and Acknowledgements

  • 47 Donations have been made; thanks!

    Please visit the Donation Acknowledgments thread to see who these gracious people are, where you can also see who made the The $20 Club!

    Thanks also to Titan TPMS for ongoing financial support (unrelated to tire pressure management systems)


  • Derek Clark, Webmaster
    home page |

    Jim Barrett, Administrator
    home page |


  • Help us reach our audience by adding this to your site: micro banner

    Email us at to inquire about linking your site here.

Follow Us

Follow us on 

Twitter Follow us on Facebook Join our official AIM 

Chatroom Visit our 

YouTube Channel Subscribe to our Feed


Conclusion of the 2010 Elite Summer Contest!

Well folks, the 8th annual Elite Summer Contest is officially in the record books, and your winner this year is none other than QB, by a winning score of 40-34! Most people predicted Q to win it all this year and thsoe people were correct! Congratulations to Adam “Durk” Durkacz for dominating the bracket preds this year and taking 1st place away from defending champion Jimbo.

(Note: Durk correctly predicted the final four for the first time in elite history, and correctly predicted the final 9 consecutive matches flawlessly)

Final contest results:

1. Josh “QB” Lay
2. Jim “Jimbo” Barrett
3. Ilari “Illu” Pekkala
4. Patrik “highscore80″ Nilsson

Congrats to all, and join us for KOTH in the fall!

Posted: August 6th, 2010
at 9:53pm by Jimbo

Categories: Uncategorized

Comments: 2 comments

  • Durk

    Maybe i have a hidden talent for this preds stuff :-o

  • Thiradell

    The final four has been predicted correctly before, several times. Congratulations to QB and Durk!


Follow Us

Twitter Facebook Join our official AIM Chatroom YouTube RSS

Latest World Records

More Videos



Contact us: is not in any way affiliated or involved with Rareware or Nintendo. Perfect Dark, GoldenEye 007, and all related material are registered trademarks of Rareware. All other content is copyright © 2002 - .